WO-HOO! YOUR SEAT IS BOOKED!

Are you ready to truly get to know your customer?

here's what to do next...

Check your inbox for a confirmation email & add hello@businesswithmonica.com to your safe list so that you receive all future emails!

Remember to check your spam and promotions folders!

Join the brand new, exclusive, Facebook group to connect with the Story Probers community! 

It’s a brand new group, for this brand new workshop. So yes, you may be one of the first few to join!

Add the date to your calendar now, so that you don’t miss the workshop!

Thursday 24 Sep, 10am CET

1am PDT | 4am EDT | 9am BST | 5pm AWDT | 5.30pm AWCT | 6pm AEST

 

Add to Calendar

MEET YOUR brand GUIDE

Hey there, I'm Monica.


I’m suuuuuuper excited to have you join this workshop. I’m going to be giving you the techniques to truly get to know your customer, so that you can stand out from the crowd & attract your tribe.  

Haven’t received the confirmation email? Or do you have any other questions. I’m right here on the other side of this email. Don’t hesitate to reach out.

✉ hello@businesswithmonica.com

© 2020 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED / business with monica

scale your store roadmap

sign me up